*
*
*

PKF Mexico S.C.

Working together is the key to success

PKF Mexico
About Us

Our Partners

México City Lomas (National Office)  
Partners  
Francisco Oviedo f.oviedo@pkf-mexico.com
Miguel Angel Brizuela m.brizuela@pkf-mexico.com
Eric López e.lopez@pkf-mexico.com
Juan Antonio Segura j.segura@pkf-mexico.com
Xochitl Vera x.vera@pkf-mexico.com
Juan Alejandro Aguirre j.aguirre@pkf-mexico.com
Miguel Angel Asencio miguel.asencio@pkf-mexico.com
   
México City Del Valle  
Partners  
Mónica Williams mwilliams@pkfmex.com
Javier Rojas jrojas@pkfmex.com
Ricardo Martínez rmartinez@pkfmex.com
Abel Mier amier@pkfmex.com
Antonio Garmilla agarmilla@pkfmex.com
   
México City Downtown  
Partners  
José Antonio Amaré jamare@pkf-mexico.com
José Luis Amare Gómez jlamare@pkf-mexico.com
Alejandro Amare Ordoñez aamare@pkf-mexico.com
   
Cuernavaca  
Partners  
Juan Manuel Iñesta jm.inesta@pkf-mexico.com
   
Guadalajara (Audit)  
Partner  
Oscar Domínguez odominguez@pkfmex.com
   
Guadalajara (Transfer Prices)  
Partner  
Jimy Cruz jimy.cruz@pkf-mexico.com
   
Cancún  
Partner  
Eric Palma epalma@pkfmex.com
   
Mérida  
Partners  
Mario Cano mcano@pkfmex.com
Leticia Cano lcano@pkfmex.com
Luisa Sabido lsabido@pkfmex.com
   
Monterrey  
Partners  
José Angel Trillo Villaseñor jtrillo@pkf-mexico.com
Juan José García Alcocer jgarcia@pkf-mexico.com
   
Queretaro  
Partners  
Martín Ruiz mruiz@pkfmex.com
Rodolfo Muñoz rmunoz@pkfmex.com

Get In Touch

For more information about becoming a member, recruitment opportunites or to contact a member firm

* *
*